Mrs. Amols
Mathematics
amolsk@dpchs.org

Mr. Campanile
Social Studies/PE
campanilen@dpchs.org

Mr. Malyack
Mathematics
malyackj@dpchs.org

Mrs. Sevean
Theology
seveand@dpchs.org

Mr. Aquilino
English
aquilinov@dpchs.org

Ms. Carnevale
Science/Health
carnevalek@dpchs.org

Welcome to Back to School Night 2020

Please begin with the video below as our Administrative Team welcomes you to our first Virtual Back to School Night. This video also includes a special greeting from Mrs. Allison Beshada, the President of the Parents' Association.

Whereas you are more than welcome to watch every video, parents will need their child's schedule for a complete list of the child's Quarter 1 teachers. This may be obtained from PowerSchool (http://dpchs.powerschool.com/public). While you are on PowerSchool through your parent account, please be sure to update your SwiftReach alert settings (top left button) in the event phone numbers or email addresses have changed.

To view the teacher videos, simply click the play button. To enlarge the video, click the four-headed arrow for full screen (the ESC key on your keyboard will get you back out of full-screen). If you wish, clicking on the teacher's name will take you out to his or her profile page.

Whereas we'd all prefer to see everyone in person, we're delighted you're attending our virtual Back to School Night this evening. Stay safe and healthy.
St. Vincent DePaul -- Pray for Us!


Mrs. Marte
English
marter@dpchs.org

Mr. Steepy
Social Studies
steepyi@dpchs.org

Mrs. Bedoe
Mathematics
bedoec@dpchs.org

Mrs. Castaldo
English
castaldor@dpchs.org

Mrs. McGrady
Social Studies/Health
mcgradyn@dpchs.org

Mrs. Sullivan
English Chair
sullivanc@dpchs.org

Ms. Bock
Theology
bocka@dpchs.org

Mrs. Dacles
Social Studies Chair
daclesb@dpchs.org

Mrs. Meza
World Language Chair
mezal@dpchs.org

Mr. Trommelen
Social Studies
trommelenm@dpchs.org

Mr. Bradford
Science
bradforda@dpchs.org

Ms. Espinoza
World Language
espinozaa@dpchs.org

Mr. Monticello
Music
monticelloa@dpchs.org

Dr. Wagoner
Science/Health
wagonerj@dpchs.org

Mrs. Bullman
Theology
bullmanp@dpchs.org

Ms. Ferrito
Science Chair
ferritoo@dpchs.org

Mrs. Ghobrail
Science
ghobrailn@dpchs.org

Mrs. Haggerty
Theology
haggertyv@dpchs.org

Mr. Leontarakis
World Lang/PE/Science
leontarakisk@dpchs.org

Ms. Parler
Engineering/CompSci
parlers@dpchs.org

Mr. Willans
Social Studies
willansb@dpchs.org

Mrs. Burd
Science
burdn@dpchs.org

Ms.Galdo
Mathematics
galdoa@dpchs.org

Mrs. Gorski
Fine Arts/Math
gorskij@dpchs.org

Mr. Karsen
PE/Drivers' Ed
karsenk@dpchs.org

Mr. Lombardi
FAPAD Chair
lombardin@dpchs.org

Ms. Selowentchich
English
selowentchichm@dpchs.org

Ms. Wiltshire
Mathematics Chair
wiltshireb@dpchs.org

And last, but certainly not least, a few words from our Nurse, Mrs. Tyburski.

Health Office forms, contact informtation, and procedures can be found under the Quick Links menu from the home page of the website under Health and Athletic Participation Forms. For your convenience, here's a link: Click here