Rita Aboyoun Sr. Jeanne Agans Koren Amols Vincent Aquilino
Tuition Officer Vice-Principal
of Academics
Math Teacher English Teacher
Business Office Her Office Room 202 Room 112
973.694.3702 x 203 973.694.3702 x 226 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
aboyounr@dpchs.org sr.jeanneagans@dpchs.org amolsk@dpchs.org aquilinov@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Steven Baez Janet Baldo Kathleen Bekker
Resident Substitute Attendance Officer, Receptionist, School Store Manager Business Manager
Room ML2 Business Office
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 201 973.694.3702 x 281
baezs@dpchs.org baldoj@dpchs.org bekkerk@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Annamaria Bock Adam Bradford Coleen Brophy Patricia Bullman
Theology Teacher
Sophomore Class Advisor
Campus Ministry Team
Science Teacher Director of Special Events and Alumni Relations Theology Teacher, Campus Ministry Team
Room 105 Room 114 Room 102
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 286 973.694.3702
bocka@dpchs.org bradforda@dpchs.org brophyc@dpchs.org bullmanp@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Natalie Burd Nick Campanile Kathleen Carnevale Robyn Castaldo
Science Teacher
Head Coach Football Varsity Cheerleading
Science National Honor Society Moderator
Social Studies Teacher
Head Coach Varsity Football
Science Teacher
Freshman Cheering Coach
English Teacher
Room 109 Room 111 Room 203
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 312
burdn@dpchs.org campanilen@dpchs.org carnevalek@dpchs.org castaldor@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Cynthia Gramlich-Covello Dan Dubois Joe Dubois
College Counselor,
Gr. 9
Dual Certification Program Coordinator
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
School Safety Facilities and Maintenance
Commons
973.694.3702 973.964.3702
covelloc@dpchs.org duboisd@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Ashly Espinoza Oresta Ferrito Antoinette Galdo Neveen Ghobrail
World Language Teacher Science Chair
Medical Science Club Moderator
Forensics Team Advisor
Mathematics Teacher
Mu Alpha Theta National Mathematics Honor Society Moderator
Chemistry Teacher
Room 209 Bio Lab Room 119 Chem Lab
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
espinozaa@dpchs.org ferritoo@dpchs.org galdo@dpchs.org ghobrailn@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Judy Gorski Anne Gregory Valerie Haggerty Kelsey Hall
Yearbook Advisor Director of School Counseling Theology Teacher
Right to Life Club Advisor
Midnight Run Coordinator
Campus Miinistry Team
Interact Advisor
Junior Class Advisor
School Counselor
NCAA Coordinator
Assistant Girls Lacrosse Coach
Varsity Cross Country Coach
Guidance Office Room 100 Guidance Office
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 310 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 313
gorskij@dpchs.org gregorya@dpchs.org haggertyv@dpchs.org hallk@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Chris Iannarone Keith Karsen Nancy Keil Joe Lennon
Facilities Director PE and Driver's Ed Teacher Athletic Trainer Director of Development
Business Office Gym Fred Keil Center Advancement Office
973.694.3702 x 228 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 240 973.694.3702 x 430
iannaronec@dpchs.org karsenk@dpchs.org keiln@dpchs.org lennonj@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Ni K. Marnu Rosemary Marte Nancy McGrady John McKenna
Cook English Teacher Social Studies and Health Teacher
Senior Class Advisor
Athletics Director
Spring Field Events Track Coach
Kitchen Room 201 Room 110 Athletics Office
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
  marter@dpchs.org mcgradyn@dpchs.org mckennaj@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Brynn Merritt-Campbell John Merritt Lucila Meza Andrew Monticello
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Management
Head Varsity Winter and Spring Track Coach
Vice Principal of
Student Life
World Language Chair Music Teacher
Music Ministry Moderator
Spring Musical Director
Room 211 Upper Flarity Hall
973.694.3702 x 410 973.694.3702 x 285 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
merrittb@dpchs.org merrittj@dpchs.org mezal@dpchs.org monticelloa@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Karen Nigro Sue Parler Russell D. Petrocelli Darlene Saporito
Office Manager
Transportation Coordinator
Technology Coordinator
Varsity Softball Coach
Principal School Counseling Assistant
Main Office E Lab His Office
973.694.3702 x 204 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 221 973.694.3702 x 300
nigrok@dpchs.org parlers@dpchs.org petrocellir@dpchs.org saporitod@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Barbara Saulenas Megan Selowentchich Dana Sevean Ian Steepy
Director of Food Services English Teacher
Junior Class Advisor
Theology Teacher
Freshman Class Advisor
Campus Ministry Team
Freshman Cheer Coach
Social Studies Teacher
Freshman Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
Kitchen Room 207 Room 101 Room ML3
973.694.3702 x 496 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
saulenasb@dpchs.org selowentchichm@dpchs.org seveand@dpchs.org steepyi@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Robert Stickles Colleen Sullivan Michael Trommelen Naomi Tyburski
President Emeritus, Consultor English ChairSocial Studies Teacher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Alexander Hamilton Historical Honor Society Moderator
Nurse
His Office Room 200 Room 205 Health Office
973.694.3702 x 220 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 270
sticklesr@dpchs.org sullivanc@dpchs.org trommelenm@dpchs.org nurse@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Joel Wagoner Katie Weir Bernadette Wiltshire
Science Teacher
DePaul Amateur Radio Club Moderator
Bookkeeper Mathematics Chair
National Honor Society Advisor
Student Council Advisor
Varsity Softball Statistician
Room 108 Business Offce Room 118
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 280 973.694.3702
wagonerj@dpchs.org weirk@dpchs.org wiltshireb@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile