Rita Aboyoun Sr. Jeanne Agans Koren Amols Vincent Aquilino
Tuition OfficerVice-Principal Math TeacherEnglish Teacher
Business Officeof Academics Room 202Room 112
973.694.3702 x 203973.694.3702 x 226973.694.3702973.694.3702
aboyounr@dpchs.orgsr.jeanneagans@dpchs.orgamolsk@dpchs.orgaquilinov@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Janet Baldo Carly Bedoe Kathleen Bekker Annamaria Bock
Attendance Officer, Receptionist, School Store Manager Mathematics Teacher Business Manager Theology Teacher
Business Office Room 113 Room 105
973.694.3702 x 201 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 281 973.694.3702
baldoj@dpchs.org bedoec@dpchs.org bekkerk@dpchs.org bocka@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Adam Bradford Coleen Brophy Patricia Bullman Natalie Burd
Science Teacher Director of Special Events and Alumni Relations Theology Teacher, Campus Ministry Team Science Teacher
Head Coach Football Varsity Cheerleading
Science National Honor Society Moderator
Room 114 Room 102 Room 111
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 286 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
bradforda@dpchs.org brophyc@dpchs.org bullmanp@dpchs.org burdn@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Nick Campanile Kathleen Carnevale Robyn Castaldo Cynthia Gramlich-Covello
Social Studies Teacher
Associate Head Coach Varsity Football
Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator
Science Teacher
Freshman Cheering Coach
English Teacher College Counselor, Gr. 9
Dual Certification Program Coordinator
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
Room 111 Room 203
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 312
campanilen@dpchs.org carnevalek@dpchs.org castaldor@dpchs.org covelloc@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Bethany Duane-Dacles Joe Dubois Ashly Espinoza Oresta Ferrito
Social Studies Chair
Interact Advisor
Facilities and Maintenance World Language Teacher Science Chair
Medical Science Club Moderator
Forensics Team Advisor
Room 104 Room 209 Bio Lab
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.964.3702
daclesb@dpchs.org espinozaa@dpchs.org ferritoo@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Antoinette Galdo Neveen Ghobrail Judy Gorski Anne Gregory
Mathematics Teacher
Mu Alpha Theta National Mathematics Honor Society Moderator
Chemistry Teacher Art Teacher
Grade 8 Mathematics Teacher
Campus Ministry Team
Director of School Counseling
Room 119Chem LabLL ArtGuidance Office
973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 310
galdo@dpchs.org ghobrailn@dpchs.org gorskij@dpchs.org gregorya@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Valerie Haggerty Kelsey Hall Chris Iannarone Keith Karsen
Theology Teacher
Right to Life Club Advisor
Midnight Run Coordinator
School Counselor
NCAA Coordinator
Assistant Girls Lacrosse Coach
Varsity Cross Country Coach
Facilities DirectorPE and Driver's Ed Teacher
Room 100Guidance OfficeBusiness OfficeGym
973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 313973.694.3702 x 228973.694.3702
haggertyv@dpchs.orghallk@dpchs.orgiannaronec@dpchs.orgkarsenk@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Nancy Keil Joe Lennon Konstantine Leontarakis Nicholas Lombardi
Athletic Trainer Director of Development Spanish Teacher
Health and Exercise Science Teacher
Varsity Football Wide Receivers Coach
Assistant Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator
Co-Head Varsity Bowling Coach
Head Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach
Fine & Performing Arts Chair
8th Grade Prep Program Coordinator
Annual Art Show Coordinator
Fine and Performing Arts Honor Society Moderator
Fred Keil CenterAdvancement OfficeRoom 116Art Annex
973.694.3702 x 240973.694.3702 x 430973.694.3702973.694.3702
keiln@dpchs.orglennonj@dpchs.orgleontarakisk@dpchs.orglombardin@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Joseph Malyack Ni K. Marnu Rosemary Marte Nancy McGrady
Mathematics Teacher
Co-Head Varsity Bowling Coach
CookEnglish TeacherSocial Studies and Health Teacher
Senior Class Advisor
Room 117KitchenRoom 201Room 110
973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702
malyackj@dpchs.org marter@dpchs.orgmcgradyn@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

John McKenna Brynn Merritt-Campbell John Merritt Lucila Meza
Athletics Director
Head Varsity Football Coach
Spring Field Events Track Coach
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Management
Head Varsity Winter and Spring Track Coach
Vice Principal of
Student Life
World Language Chair
Athletics OfficeRoom 211
973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 410973.694.3702 x 229973.694.3702
mckennaj@dpchs.orgmerrittb@dpchs.orgmerrittj@dpchs.orgmezal@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Andrew Monticello Karen Nigro Sue Parler Russell D. Petrocelli
Music Teacher
Music Ministry Moderator
Spring Musical Director
Office Manager
Transportation Coordinator
Technology Coordinator
Varsity Softball Coach
Principal
Room UL2Main OfficeE LabHis Office
973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 204973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 221
monticelloa@dpchs.orgnigrok@dpchs.orgparlers@dpchs.orgpetrocellir@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Darlene Saporito Barbara Saulenas Megan Selowentchich Dana Sevean
School Counseling AssistantDirector of Food Services English Teacher
Junior Class Advisor
Theology Teacher
Sophomore Class Advisor
Campus Ministry Team
KitchenRoom 207Room 101
973.694.3702 x 300973.694.3702 x 496973.694.3702973.694.3702
saporitod@dpchs.orgsaulenasb@dpchs.orgselowentchichm@dpchs.orgseveand@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Ian Steepy Robert Stickles Colleen Sullivan Michael Trommelen
Social Studies Teacher
Freshman Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
Freshman Class Advisor
President English ChairSocial Studies Teacher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Alexander Hamilton Historical Honor Society Moderator
Room ML3His OfficeRoom 200Room 205
973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702
steepyi@dpchs.orgsticklesr@dpchs.orgsullivanc@dpchs.orgtrommelenm@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Naomi Tyburski Joel Wagoner Katie Weir Benjamen Willans
Nurse Science Teacher
DePaul Amateur Radio Club Moderator
BookkeeperSocial Studies Teacher
Mock Trial Advisor
Health OfficeRoom 108Business OffceRoom 103
973.694.3702 x 270973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 280973.694.3702
nurse@dpchs.orgwagonerj@dpchs.orgweirk@dpchs.orgwillansb@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Bernadette Wiltshire
Mathematics Chair
National Honor Society Advisor
Student Council Advisor
Varsity Softball Statistician
Room 118
973.694.3702
wiltshireb@dpchs.org
Profile