<td>973.694.3702
Rita Aboyoun Sr. Jeanne Agans Koren Amols Vincent Aquilino
Tuition OfficerVice-Principal Math TeacherEnglish Teacher
Business Officeof Academics Room 202Room 112
973.694.3702 x 203973.694.3702 x 226973.694.3702973.694.3702
aboyounr@dpchs.orgsr.jeanneagans@dpchs.orgamolsk@dpchs.orgaquilinov@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Janet Baldo Kathleen Bekker Annamaria Bock Adam Bradford
Attendance Officer, Receptionist, School Store Manager Business Manager Theology Teacher Science Teacher
Business Office Room 105 Room 114
973.694.3702 x 201 973.694.3702 x 281 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
baldoj@dpchs.org bekkerk@dpchs.org bocka@dpchs.org bradforda@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Coleen Brophy Father Jared Brogan Patricia Bullman Natalie Burd
Director of Special Events and Alumni Relations President Theology Teacher, Campus Ministry Team Science Teacher
Head Coach Football Varsity Cheerleading
Science National Honor Society Moderator
973.694.3702 x 286 973.694.3702 x 204 973.694.3702 973.694.3702
brophyc@dpchs.org fr.jaredbrogan@dpchs.org bullmanp@dpchs.org burdn@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Nick Campanile Kathleen Carnevale Robyn Castaldo Cynthia Gramlich-Covello
Social Studies Teacher
Associate Head Coach Varsity Football
Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator
Science Teacher
Freshman Cheering Coach
English Teacher College Counselor, Gr. 9
Dual Certification Program Coordinator
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
Room 111 Room 203
973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 973.694.3702 x 312
campanilen@dpchs.org carnevalek@dpchs.org castaldor@dpchs.org covelloc@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Melissa D'Auria Bethany Duane-Dacles Joe Dubois Ashly Espinoza
PE/Health Teacher
JV Softball Coach
Social Studies Chair
Interact Advisor
Facilities and Maintenance World Language Teacher
Girls PE Office Room 104 Room 209
973.694.3702973.694.3702 973.694.3702
dauriam@dpchs.org daclesb@dpchs.org espinozaa@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Oresta Ferrito Antoinette Galdo Neveen Ghobrail Judy Gorski
Science Chair
Medical Science Club Moderator
Forensics Team Advisor
Mathematics Teacher
Mu Alpha Theta National Mathematics Honor Society Moderator
Chemistry Teacher Art Teacher
Grade 8 Mathematics Teacher
Campus Ministry Team
Bio LabRoom 119Chem LabLL Art
973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702
ferritoo@dpchs.org galdo@dpchs.org ghobrailn@dpchs.org gorskij@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Anne Gregory Valerie Haggerty Kelsey Hall Chris Iannarone
Director of School CounselingTheology Teacher
Right to Life Club Advisor
Midnight Run Coordinator
NCAA Coordinator and Assistant to the Athletic Director
Assistant Girls Lacrosse Coach
Varsity Cross Country Coach
Facilities Director
Guidance OfficeRoom 100Business Office
973.694.3702 x 310973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 441973.694.3702 x 228
gregorya@dpchs.orghaggertyv@dpchs.orghallk@dpchs.orgiannaronec@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Nancy Keil Joe Lennon Konstantine Leontarakis Nicholas Lombardi
Athletic Trainer Athletics Director Spanish Teacher
Health and Exercise Science Teacher
Varsity Football Wide Receivers Coach
Assistant Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator
Co-Head Varsity Bowling Coach
Head Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach
Fine & Performing Arts Chair
8th Grade Prep Program Coordinator
Annual Art Show Coordinator
Fine and Performing Arts Honor Society Moderator
Fred Keil CenterAthletics OfficeRoom 116Art Annex
973.694.3702 x 240973.694.3702 x 430973.694.3702973.694.3702
keiln@dpchs.orglennonj@dpchs.orgleontarakisk@dpchs.orglombardin@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Joseph Malyack Ni K. Marnu Rosemary Marte Nancy McGrady
Mathematics Teacher
Co-Head Varsity Bowling Coach
CookEnglish TeacherSocial Studies and Health Teacher
Senior Class Advisor
Room 117KitchenRoom 201Room ML2
973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702
malyackj@dpchs.org marter@dpchs.orgmcgradyn@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

John McKenna Brynn Merritt-Campbell John Merritt Lucila Meza
PE Teacher
Head Varsity Football Coach
Spring Field Events Track Coach
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Management
Head Varsity Winter and Spring Track Coach
Vice Principal of
Student Life
World Language Chair
GymnasiumRoom 211
973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 410973.694.3702 x 229973.694.3702
mckennaj@dpchs.orgmerrittb@dpchs.orgmerrittj@dpchs.orgmezal@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Andrew Monticello Karen Nigro Sue Parler Russell D. Petrocelli
Music Teacher
Music Ministry Moderator
Spring Musical Director
Office Manager
Transportation Coordinator
Technology Coordinator
Varsity Softball Coach
Principal
Room UL2Main OfficeE LabHis Office
973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 204973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 221
monticelloa@dpchs.orgnigrok@dpchs.orgparlers@dpchs.orgpetrocellir@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Darlene Saporito Barbara Saulenas Megan Selowentchich Dana Sevean
Enrollment and Advancement AssistantDirector of Food Services English Teacher
Junior Class Advisor
Theology Teacher
KitchenRoom 207Room 101
973.694.3702 x 442973.694.3702 x 496973.694.3702973.694.3702
saporitod@dpchs.orgsaulenasb@dpchs.orgselowentchichm@dpchs.orgseveand@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Ian Steepy Robert Stickles Colleen Sullivan Michael Trommelen
Social Studies Teacher
Freshman Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
Consultant English ChairSocial Studies Teacher
Sophomore Class Advisor
Assistant Baseball Coach
Alexander Hamilton Historical Honor Society Moderator
Room ML3His OfficeRoom 200Room UL3
973.694.3702973.694.3702973.694.3702
steepyi@dpchs.orgsticklesr@dpchs.orgsullivanc@dpchs.orgtrommelenm@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Naomi Tyburski Joel Wagoner Katie Weir Benjamen Willans
Nurse Science Teacher
DePaul Amateur Radio Club Moderator
BookkeeperSocial Studies Teacher
Mock Trial Advisor
Health OfficeRoom 108Business OffceRoom 103
973.694.3702 x 270973.694.3702973.694.3702 x 280973.694.3702
nurse@dpchs.orgwagonerj@dpchs.orgweirk@dpchs.orgwillansb@dpchs.org
Profile Profile Profile Profile

Bernadette Wiltshire Jason Wooster
Mathematics Chair
National Honor Society Advisor
Student Council Advisor
Varsity Softball Statistician
Guidance Counselor
Room 118Guidance Office
973.694.3702973.694.3702 X 313
wiltshireb@dpchs.orgwoosterj@dpchs.org
Profile Profile