Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Competition Dance/Cheer Bowling Swimming Wrestling

Winter Sports Varsity Coaches

Boys Basketball
Ryan Hagen
hagenr@dpchs.org
Girls Basketball
Dave Andre
andred@dpchs.org
Competition Dance/Cheer
Natalie Burd
burdn@dpchs.org
Co-Ed Bowling
Chris Iannarone
iannaronec@dpchs.org
Wrestling
Frank Cagnina
cagninaf@dpchs.org
Swimming (Co-op with MSD)
Jane Sungurov
jsungurov@msdacademy.org

Team Twitter Feeds